Editor

Will Peakin

Beginning as a reporter on weekly newspapers in the North-East of England, Will moved to Glasgow and worked as a freelance for a number of UK national newspapers. In 1990 he was appointed News Editor of Scotland on Sunday and in 1995, Scotland Editor of The Sunday Times. In 1999, he and his family moved to the south-west of France where he wrote for The Sunday Times Magazine. Returning to Scotland in 2002, he was Assistant Editor (Features) and Deputy Editor at The Scotsman before joining Holyrood Magazine in 2004 as Deputy Editor. Will also launched Holyrood’s Connect Magazine which he wrote for and edited for 5 years till his departure earlier this year.Column content

07795 323 091 | will@futurescot.com

Deputy Editor

Kevin O’Sullivan

Kevin is a media professional who has worked as a journalist for local and national newspapers. He has worked in Scotland for The Sun, The Daily Express and as a political reporter for the Aberdeen Evening Express. He also worked for Holyrood magazine, as social affairs correspondent. Kevin has worked for Canongate Communications as a content editor for web and print magazine products and is also turning his hand to conference research and organisation.

07834 404 615 | kevin@futurescot.com


Marketing

Matilda Borgstrom
Marketing Executive
DD: 0131 561 7365 | matilda@canongate.org


Sales

Harry Dickinson
DD:  0131 561 7364 | M:  07786 556775 | Harry@brandscotland.com

Andrew Ritchie
DD: 0131 561 7349 | M: 0794 329 7907 | andrew@canongate.org


Events

Carolyn Armstrong
DD: 0131 561 7317 | Carolyn@eventsbase.co.uk

Aileen O’Hagan
Events and Communications Executive
DD: 0131 561 7352 | aileen@canongate.org