EDITOR

Will Peakin 

DD: 0141 465 7652 will@futurescot.com


HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vincenzo Veglia

DD: 0131 357 4475 M: 07920 123 241 vincenzo@canongate.org


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Harry Dickinson
 

DD:  0131 357 4473 M: 07786 556775 harry@canongate.org

Andrew Ritchie


DD: 0131 357 4474 M: 0794 329 7907 andrew@canongate.org


EVENTS RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Aileen O’Hagan 

DD0131 357 4479 aileen@canongate.org


EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Carolyn Armstrong

DD: 0131 357 4480  events@canongate.org


MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Matilda Borgstrom 

DD: 0131 357 4478  matilda@canongate.org


DIRECTOR

Hamish Miller

DD: 0131 357 4470 M: 07748 678191 hamish@canongate.org