EDITOR

Will Peakin 

DD: 0141 465 7652 will@futurescot.com


HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vincenzo Veglia

DD: 0131 561 7305 M: 07920 123 241 vincenzo@canongate.org


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Harry Dickinson
 

DD:  0131 561 7364 M: 07786 556775 harry@canongate.org

Andrew Ritchie


DD: 0131 561 7349 M: 0794 329 7907 andrew@canongate.org


EVENTS RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Aileen O’Hagan 

DD0131 561 7352 aileen@canongate.org


EVENTS EXECUTIVE

Carolyn Armstrong

DD: 0131 561 7317  events@canongate.org


MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Matilda Borgstrom 

DD: 0131 561 7365  matilda@canongate.org


COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT

Sam Medlam

DD: 0131 561 7320 Sam@canongate.org


DIRECTOR

Hamish Miller

DD: 0131561 7344 M: 07748 678191 hamish@canongate.org